null

Our Team

LEADERSHIP

Leigh White, CEO
leigh@emeraldscientific.com

Ken Snoke, Founder
ken@emeraldscientific.com

Wes Burk, President
wes@emeraldscientific.com

Kirsten Blake, Vice President
kirsten@emeraldscientific.com

Justine Rainey, Executive Administrator
justine@emeraldscientific.com

Martha Hess, Director of Operations
martha@emeraldscientific.com

Lauren Trinh, HR & Operations Specialist
lauren@emeraldscientific.com

Julia Yu, Senior Accountant
julia@emeraldscientific.com


CUSTOMER SERVICE

Kim Bennett, Customer Service Manager
kim.b@emeraldscientific.com

Anna McRoy, Customer Service Lead
anna@emeraldscientific.com

Ariana Leonard, Customer Service Specialist
ariana@emeraldscientific.com

Gina Polin, Customer Service Specialist
gina@emeraldscientific.com

Nancy Vesper, Customer Service Specialist
nancy@emeraldscientific.com

Tuesday Hanson, Customer Service Specialist
tuesday@emeraldscientific.com


PRODUCT MANAGEMENT & LOGISTICS

Jules Sinclair, Director of Logistics & Warehousing
jules@emeraldscientific.com

Meredith Millay, Director of Product Management
meredith@emeraldscientific.com

Kim Akers, Product Management Specialist
kim@emeraldscientific.com

Lauren Snyder, Product Management Assistant
lauren.s@emeraldscientific.com

THE EMERALD TEST

Ken Groggel Director, The Emerald Test
ken.g@emeraldscientific.com


MARKETING & IT<