Created with Sketch. Created with Sketch.

Our Team

Hello, nice to meet you! We are a small but mighty team and spread from coast to coast.

 

Leadership:

Ken Snoke, CEO

ken@emeraldscientific.com

Wes Burk, President

wes@emeraldscientific.com

Kirsten Blake, Vice President

kirsten@emeraldscientific.com

Leigh White, CFO

leigh@emeraldscientific.com

 

Sales:

 

Nikko Ladislaus, Sales Specialist - Southwest

nikko@emeraldscientific.com

Meredith Millay, Sales Specialist - Northwest

meredith@emeraldscientific.com

Beverly Valeriani, Sales Specialist - Northeast

beverly@emeraldscientific.com

Eric Scarborough, Sales Specialist - Midwest

eric@emeraldscientific.com

Matt Reinhart, Sales Specialist - Southeast

matt@emeraldscientific.com

 

Customer Service:

Martha Hess, Customer Service Manager

martha@emeraldscientific.com

Linda Borah, Customer Service Specialist

lindaborah@emeraldscientific.com

 

Operations:

Tari Elkin, Director of Operations

tari@emeraldscientific.com

Ciara Taylor, Product Manager

ciara@emeraldscientific.com

 

The Emerald Test:

Ken Groggel, Proficiency Test Manager

ken.g@emeraldscientific.com

 

The Emerald Conference:

Jules Sinclair, Events Director

jules@emeraldscientific.com

Cliff Beneventi, Conference Director

cliff@emeraldscientific.com