null
Created with Sketch. Created with Sketch.

Our Team

Leadership:

Leigh White, CEO

leigh@emeraldscientific.com

Ken Snoke, Founder

ken@emeraldscientific.com

Wes Burk, President

wes@emeraldscientific.com

Kirsten Blake, Vice President

kirsten@emeraldscientific.com

 

Sales:

Nikko Ladislaus, Sales Specialist - Southwest

nikko@emeraldscientific.com

Garrett Penry, Sales Specialist - Northern California

garrett.penry@emeraldscientific.com

Meredith Millay, Sales Specialist - Northwest

meredith@emeraldscientific.com

Beverly DeMille, Sales Specialist - Northeast

beverly@emeraldscientific.com

Eric Scarborough, Sales Specialist - Midwest

eric@emeraldscientific.com

Bob Schmidt, Sales Specialist - Southeast

bob.schmidt@emeraldscientific.com

 

Customer Service:

Martha Hess, Customer Service Manager

martha@emeraldscientific.com

Linda Borah, Customer Service Specialist

lindaborah@emeraldscientific.com

Justine Rainey, Executive Administrator

justine@emeraldscientific.com

 

Marketing:

Katy Hydock, Marketing Manager

katy@emeraldscientific.com

 

Operations:

Tari Elkin, Director of Operations

 

The Emerald Test:

Ken Groggel, Proficiency Test Manager

ken.g@emeraldscientific.com

 

The Emerald Conference:

Jules Sinclair, Scientific Events Director

jules@emeraldscientific.com