Our Team

Hello, nice to meet you! We are a small but mighty team and spread from coast to coast.

 

Leadership:

Ken Snoke, President

ken@emeraldscientific.com

Wes Burk, Vice President

wes@emeraldscientific.com

Cliff Beneventi, Director of Operations

cliff@emeraldscientific.com

 

Sales:

Kirsten Blake, Director of Sales and Business Development

kirsten@emeraldscientific.com

Nikko Ladislaus, Sales Specialist

nikko@emeraldscientific.com

Meredith Millay, Sales Specialist

meredith@emeraldscientific.com

Beverly Valeriani, Sales Specialist

beverly@emeraldscientific.com

Mike Padgett, Extraction Sales

mike@emeraldscientific.com

Jules Sinclair, Technical Coordinator

jules@emeraldscientific.com

 

Customer Service:

Martha Hess, Customer Service Manager

martha@emeraldscientific.com

 

Product Management:

Tari Elkin, Product Manager

tari@emeraldscientific.com

Katie Schnur, Product Manager

katie@emeraldscientific.com

 

The Emerald Test:

Ken Groggel, Proficiency Test Manager

ken.g@emeraldscientific.com