null

Our Team

Leadership

Leigh White, CEO

Ken Snoke, Founder / ken@emeraldscientific.com

Wes Burk, President / wes@emeraldscientific.com

Kirsten Blake, Vice President / kirsten@emeraldscientific.com

 

Emerald Sales

Nikko Ladislaus, Sales Specialist - Southwest / nikko@emeraldscientific.com

Meredith Millay, Sales Specialist - Northwest & Canada / meredith@emeraldscientific.com

Beverly DeMille, Sales Specialist - Northeast / beverly@emeraldscientific.com

Eric Scarborough, Sales Specialist - Midwest / eric@emeraldscientific.com

Bob Schmidt, Sales Specialist - Southeast / bob.schmidt@emeraldscientific.com

Doug Otto, Sales Specialist - Northern California / doug.otto@emeraldscientific.com

 

Customer Service

Martha Hess, Customer Service Manager / martha@emeraldscientific.com

Linda Borah, Customer Service Specialist / lindaborah@emeraldscientific.com

Anna McRoy, Customer Service Specialist / anna@emeraldscientific.com

Justine Rainey, Executive Administrator / justine@emeraldscientific.com

 

The Emerald Test

Ken Groggel, Proficiency Test Director /ken.g@emeraldscientific.com

 

Marketing

Amy Dillon, Marketing Manager / amy@emeraldscientific.com

 

Program Development

Jules Sinclair, Director of Special Projects / jules@emeraldscientific.com